General Assembly


Short Title

Establish Governor's Office of Drug Policy 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 107.64 of the Revised Code to establish the Governor's Office of Drug Policy and to make an appropriation.


As Re-referred to the Senate Finance Committee

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Finance Committee
Senate General Government and Agency Review Committee
House Finance Committee
House Rules and Reference Committee
House Health Committee

Primary Sponsors

Richard Brown
Reggie Stoltzfus


Steven Arndt
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Juanita Brent
Jim Butler
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Phil Robinson
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael Skindell
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Todd Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin
Kirk Schuring
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.