General Assembly


Short Title

Prohibit new academic distress commissions 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 3302.103 of the Revised Code to prohibit the creation of new academic distress commissions.


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Primary and Secondary Education Committee

Primary Sponsors

Kent Smith
Stephen D. Hambley


Janine R. Boyd
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Allison Russo
Lisa Sobecki
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.