General Assembly


Short Title

Establishes Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Study Committee 
Show Long Title
Long Title To establish the Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Study Committee.


As Reported by the House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

Kent Smith
Casey Weinstein


Kristin Boggs
Richard Brown
Erica C. Crawley
Doug Green
Glenn W. Holmes
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Jessica Miranda
John Patterson
Michael Skindell
Terrence Upchurch
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.