General Assembly


Short Title

Designate Ohio Tuskegee Airmen Day 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5.246 of the Revised Code to designate March 29 as "Ohio Tuskegee Airmen Day."


As Passed by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House State and Local Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Terrence Upchurch
Fred Strahorn


Cindy Abrams
Juanita Brent
Richard Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara Carruthers
Jack Cera
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Paula Hicks Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Ron Hood
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phil Robinson
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Allison Russo
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael Skindell
Kent Smith
Todd Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Emilia Strong Sykes
Casey Weinstein
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.