General Assembly


Short Title

Terminate COVID-19 state of emergency 
Show Long Title
Long Title To terminate the COVID-19 state of emergency in Ohio and to declare an emergency.


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House State and Local Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Diane V. Grendell
Reggie Stoltzfus


Cindy Abrams
John Becker
Jim Butler
Sara Carruthers
Jon Cross
Bill Dean
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice R. Keller
George F. Lang
Riordan T. McClain
Jena Powell
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Dick Stein
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.