House Resolution 395 | The Ohio Legislature

General Assembly


Short Title

Show Long Title
Long Title To adopt Rule 42A of the House of Representatives for the 133rd General Assembly.


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Primary Sponsors

Brigid Kelly


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita Brent
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Phil Robinson
Allison Russo
Michael Skindell
Kent Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.