General Assembly


Short Title

Enacts a 17-day interim budget 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact a 17-day interim budget.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

June 30, 2019

Primary Sponsors

Matt Dolan
Sean O'Brien


Niraj J. Antani
Dave Greenspan
Scott Oelslager
Nickie Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.