General Assembly


Short Title

Designate Cpl. Fredrick Wayne Miller Memorial Highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5534.829 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 39 in Holmes County as the "Cpl. Fredrick Wayne Miller Memorial Highway."


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Transportation, Commerce and Workforce Committee

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger


Nickie Antonio
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Larry Obhof
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Sandra R. Williams
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.