Senate Concurrent Resolution 15


General Assembly


Short Title

Locate US Space Command HQ in Ohio 
Show Long Title
Long Title To urge the United States government to select Ohio to host the permanent headquarters of the United States Space Command.


As Reported by the House Economic and Workforce Development Committee

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Economic and Workforce Development Committee
Senate Transportation, Commerce and Workforce Committee

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett


Adam Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
Beth Liston
Riordan T. McClain
Craig S. Riedel
Lisa Sobecki
Paul Zeltwanger
Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.