General Assembly


Short Title

In memory of William G. Batchelder III. 
Show Long Title
Long Title In memory of William G. Batchelder III.


As Adopted by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Primary Sponsors

Robert R. Cupp
District 4
C. Allison Russo
District 24
Cindy Abrams
District 29
Brian Baldridge
District 90
Adam C. Bird
District 66
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
District 39
Kristin Boggs
District 18
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
District 12
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
District 27
Richard D. Brown
District 20
Jamie Callender
District 61
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
District 51
Gary Click
District 88
Rodney Creech
District 43
Jon Cross
District 83
Jeffrey A. Crossman
District 15
Al Cutrona
District 59
Bill Dean
District 74
Sedrick Denson
District 33
Jay Edwards
District 94
Ron Ferguson
District 96
Sarah Fowler Arthur
District 99
Mark Fraizer
District 71
Tavia Galonski
District 35
Haraz N. Ghanbari
District 3
Timothy E. Ginter
District 5
Diane V. Grendell
District 76
Jennifer Gross
District 52
Thomas Hall
District 53
Paula Hicks-Hudson
District 44
Brett Hudson Hillyer
District 98
Adam Holmes
District 97
James M. Hoops
District 81
Latyna M. Humphrey
District 26
Catherine D. Ingram
District 32
Dontavius L. Jarrells
District 25
Marilyn S. John
District 2
Mark Johnson
District 92
Don Jones
District 95
Kris Jordan
District 67
Brigid Kelly
District 31
Darrell Kick
District 70
J. Kyle Koehler
District 79
Brian E. Lampton
District 73
Laura Lanese
District 23
Jeff LaRe
District 77
David Leland
District 22
Michele Lepore-Hagan
District 58
Mary Lightbody
District 19
P. Scott Lipps
District 62
Beth Liston
District 21
Mike Loychik
District 63
Susan Manchester
District 84
Gayle Manning
District 55
Riordan T. McClain
District 87
Derek Merrin
District 47
Adam C. Miller
District 17
Joseph A. Miller III
District 56
Kevin D. Miller
District 72
Jessica E. Miranda
District 28
Michael J. O'Brien
District 64
Scott Oelslager
District 48
Thomas F. Patton
District 7
Gail K. Pavliga
District 75
Phil Plummer
District 40
Jena Powell
District 80
Sharon A. Ray
District 69
Tracy M. Richardson
District 86
Craig S. Riedel
District 82
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
District 6
Bill Roemer
District 38
Jean Schmidt
District 65
Bill Seitz
District 30
Michael Sheehy
District 46
Michael J. Skindell
District 13
Kent Smith
District 8
Monique Smith
District 16
Lisa A. Sobecki
District 45
Dick Stein
District 57
Jason Stephens
District 93
Brian Stewart
District 78
Reggie Stoltzfus
District 50
D. J. Swearingen
District 89
Bride Rose Sweeney
District 14
Emilia Strong Sykes
District 34
Daniel P. Troy
District 60
Terrence Upchurch
District 10
A. Nino Vitale
District 85
Casey Weinstein
District 37
Thomas West
District 49
Andrea White
District 41
Scott Wiggam
District 1
Shane Wilkin
District 91
Bob Young
District 36
Tom Young
District 42
Paul Zeltwanger
District 54
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.