Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Jim Butler
Terry Johnson


John Becker
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Margaret Conditt
Anthony DeVitis
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Ron Maag
Robert McColley
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Robert Sprague
Louis Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.