Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Michael Stinziano
Emilia Strong Sykes


Heather Bishoff
Janine R. Boyd
Jack Cera
Michael F. Curtin
Greta Johnson
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.