Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Teresa Fedor


Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Ronald V. Gerberry
Greta Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.