House Bill 286 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 9
Nays : 4
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Nan A. Baker (R)
Andrew Brenner (R)Margaret Conditt (R)
Bill Dean (R)Timothy Ginter (R)
Christina Hagan (R)Bill Hayes (R)
Bill Patmon (D) 
Kevin Boyce (D)Janine R. Boyd (D)
Greta Johnson (D)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)

Primary Sponsors

A. Nino Vitale


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Timothy Ginter
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Steven W. Kraus
Jeff McClain
Bill Patmon
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Robert Sprague
Louis Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.