Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer
Ron Maag


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Jim Buchy
Timothy Ginter
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bill Hayes
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Sprague
A. Nino Vitale
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.