Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 95
Nays : 1
[ Show Breakdown ]
Ron Amstutz (R)Marlene Anielski (R)
Niraj J. Antani (R)Nickie J. Antonio (D)
Steven Arndt (R)Michael Ashford (D)
Nan A. Baker (R)John Barnes (D)
John Becker (R)Heather Bishoff (D)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)John Boccieri (D)
Kristin Boggs (D)Terry Boose (R)
Kevin Boyce (D)Andrew Brenner (R)
Tom Brinkman (R)Tim W. Brown (R)
Jim Buchy (R)Tony Burkley (R)
Jim Butler (R)Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)
Jack Cera (D)Kathleen Clyde (D)
Margaret Conditt (R)Hearcel F. Craig (D)
Robert R. Cupp (R)Michael F. Curtin (D)
Anthony DeVitis (R)Timothy Derickson (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Mike Dovilla (R)
Denise Driehaus (D)Mike Duffey (R)
Teresa Fedor (D)Timothy Ginter (R)
Anne Gonzales (R)Doug Green (R)
Cheryl L. Grossman (R)Christina Hagan (R)
David Hall (R)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Bill Hayes (R)Michael Henne (R)
Brian Hill (R)Ron Hood (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Greta Johnson (D)Terry Johnson (R)
J. Kyle Koehler (R)Christie Bryant Kuhns (D)
Stephanie Kunze (R)Sarah LaTourette (R)
Al Landis (R)David Leland (D)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Ron Maag (R)
Nathan H. Manning (R)Jeff McClain (R)
Robert McColley (R)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
Sean O'Brien (D)Bill Patmon (D)
John Patterson (D)Dorothy Pelanda (R)
Rick Perales (R)Debbie Phillips (D)
Dan Ramos (D)Bill Reineke (R)
Wes Retherford (R)Jeff Rezabek (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)John M. Rogers (D)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Cliff Rosenberger (R)
Margaret Ann Ruhl (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)Barbara R. Sears (R)
Michael Sheehy (D)Marilyn Slaby (R)
Stephen Slesnick (D)Kent Smith (D)
Ryan Smith (R)Robert Sprague (R)
Fred Strahorn (D)Martin J. Sweeney (D)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D)Louis Terhar (R)
Andy Thompson (R)A. Nino Vitale (R)
Ron Young (R) 
Bill Dean (R)  
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 15
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Nickie J. Antonio (D)John Barnes (D)
Tim W. Brown (R)Jim Butler (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Anne Gonzales (R)
Stephen A. Huffman (R)Terry Johnson (R)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Ron Maag (R)
Dan Ramos (D)Kirk Schuring (R)
Barbara R. Sears (R)Robert Sprague (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Dorothy Pelanda


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
David Hall
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.