Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Robert R. Cupp


Ron Amstutz
John Becker
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
J. Kyle Koehler
Sean O'Brien
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Sprague
Louis Terhar
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.