Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 83
Nays : 11
[ Show Breakdown ]
Ron Amstutz (R)Marlene Anielski (R)
Nickie J. Antonio (D)Steven Arndt (R)
Michael Ashford (D)Nan A. Baker (R)
John Becker (R)Heather Bishoff (D)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)John Boccieri (D)
Terry Boose (R)Kevin Boyce (D)
Janine R. Boyd (D)Andrew Brenner (R)
Tom Brinkman (R)Tim W. Brown (R)
Jim Buchy (R)Tony Burkley (R)
Jim Butler (R)Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)
Jack Cera (D)Margaret Conditt (R)
Hearcel F. Craig (D)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Michael F. Curtin (D)Anthony DeVitis (R)
Bill Dean (R)Timothy Derickson (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Denise Driehaus (D)
Mike Duffey (R)Teresa Fedor (D)
Timothy Ginter (R)Anne Gonzales (R)
Doug Green (R)Cheryl L. Grossman (R)
Christina Hagan (R)David Hall (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Bill Hayes (R)
Michael Henne (R)Brian Hill (R)
Ron Hood (R)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Terry Johnson (R)J. Kyle Koehler (R)
Stephanie Kunze (R)Al Landis (R)
David Leland (D)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
Ron Maag (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Jeff McClain (R)Robert McColley (R)
Michael J. O'Brien (D)Sean O'Brien (D)
Dorothy Pelanda (R)Rick Perales (R)
Bill Reineke (R)Wes Retherford (R)
Jeff Rezabek (R)Kristina Roegner (R)
John M. Rogers (D)Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
Cliff Rosenberger (R)Margaret Ann Ruhl (R)
Scott K. Ryan (R)Tim Schaffer (R)
Gary Scherer (R)Kirk Schuring (R)
Barbara R. Sears (R)Michael Sheehy (D)
Marilyn Slaby (R)Kent Smith (D)
Ryan Smith (R)Robert Sprague (R)
Fred Strahorn (D)Martin J. Sweeney (D)
Louis Terhar (R)Andy Thompson (R)
A. Nino Vitale (R)Ron Young (R)
Paul Zeltwanger (R) 
Niraj J. Antani (R)John Barnes (D)
Kristin Boggs (D)Stephanie Howse (D)
Greta Johnson (D)Bill Patmon (D)
John Patterson (D)Debbie Phillips (D)
Dan Ramos (D)Alicia Reece (D)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 7
Nays : 4
[ Show Breakdown ]
Jim Butler (R)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Robert McColley (R)Dorothy Pelanda (R)
Jeff Rezabek (R) 
Niraj J. Antani (R)Greta Johnson (D)
Michael Stinziano (D)Emilia Strong Sykes (D)

Primary Sponsors

Ron Maag


Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Jeff McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Cliff Rosenberger
Kirk Schuring
Ryan Smith
Louis Terhar
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.