Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 32
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Kevin Bacon (R)Troy Balderson (R)
Bill Beagle (R)Edna Brown (D)
Dave Burke (R)Bill Coley (R)
John Eklund (R)Keith Faber (R)
Randy Gardner (R)Lou Gentile (D)
Cliff Hite (R)Jay Hottinger (R)
Jim Hughes (R)Shannon Jones (R)
Kris Jordan (R)Frank LaRose (R)
Peggy Lehner (R)Gayle Manning (R)
Larry Obhof (R)Scott Oelslager (R)
Tom Patton (R)Bob Peterson (R)
Tom Sawyer (D)Joe Schiavoni (D)
Bill Seitz (R)Michael J. Skindell (D)
Charleta B. Tavares (D)Cecil Thomas (D)
Joe Uecker (R)Chris Widener (R)
Sandra R. Williams (D)Kenny Yuko (D)
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 9
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Kevin Bacon (R)John Eklund (R)
Jim Hughes (R)Peggy Lehner (R)
Larry Obhof (R)Bill Seitz (R)
Michael J. Skindell (D)Cecil Thomas (D)
Sandra R. Williams (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Jim Hughes
Bill Seitz


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Tom Patton
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Chris Widener
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.