Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 33
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Kevin Bacon (R)Troy Balderson (R)
Bill Beagle (R)Edna Brown (D)
Dave Burke (R)Capri S. Cafaro (D)
Bill Coley (R)John Eklund (R)
Keith Faber (R)Randy Gardner (R)
Lou Gentile (D)Bob D. Hackett (R)
Cliff Hite (R)Jay Hottinger (R)
Jim Hughes (R)Shannon Jones (R)
Kris Jordan (R)Frank LaRose (R)
Peggy Lehner (R)Gayle Manning (R)
Larry Obhof (R)Scott Oelslager (R)
Tom Patton (R)Bob Peterson (R)
Tom Sawyer (D)Joe Schiavoni (D)
Bill Seitz (R)Michael J. Skindell (D)
Charleta B. Tavares (D)Cecil Thomas (D)
Joe Uecker (R)Sandra R. Williams (D)
Kenny Yuko (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Larry Obhof


Troy Balderson
Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.