Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Bill Beagle (R)Edna Brown (D)
Capri S. Cafaro (D)Randy Gardner (R)
Cliff Hite (R)Jay Hottinger (R)
Shannon Jones (R)Peggy Lehner (R)
Gayle Manning (R)Scott Oelslager (R)
Charleta B. Tavares (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Bill Beagle


Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
John Eklund
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Charleta B. Tavares
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.