Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Larry Householder


Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Rick Carfagna
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Anne Gonzales
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Candice R. Keller
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
Robert Sprague
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.