Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 19
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)John Becker (R)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)Janine R. Boyd (D)
Jack Cera (D)Teresa Fedor (D)
Doug Green (R)Michael Henne (R)
Riordan T. McClain (R)Derek Merrin (R)
Dan Ramos (D)Bill Reineke (R)
Wes Retherford (R)Craig S. Riedel (R)
John M. Rogers (D)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Robert Sprague
Stephanie Howse


Niraj J. Antani
Janine R. Boyd
Doug Green
Jim Hughes
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Emilia Strong Sykes
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.