Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 16
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Nickie J. Antonio (D)
Jim Butler (R)Jay Edwards (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Terry Johnson (R)Candice R. Keller (R)
Bernadine Kennedy Kent (D)Darrell Kick (R)
Sarah LaTourette (R)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
Derek Merrin (R)Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D)Thomas West (D)

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Niraj J. Antani
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.