Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Andy Thompson


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
P. Scott Lipps
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Robert Sprague
Dick Stein
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.