House Bill 268 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Michael Henne


John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Wesley Goodman
Ron Hood
Darrell Kick
Robert McColley
Wes Retherford
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Andy Thompson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.