Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 13
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Doug Green (R)Dave Greenspan (R)
Larry Householder (R)Stephanie Howse (D)
Jim Hughes (R)Terry Johnson (R)
Candice R. Keller (R)Darrell Kick (R)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Alicia Reece (D)Michael Sheehy (D)
Thomas West (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Kent Smith
John M. Rogers


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Keith Faber
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Larry Householder
Stephanie Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Dan Ramos
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.