Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 12
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Jim Butler (R)Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)
Robert R. Cupp (R)Tavia Galonski (D)
Theresa Gavarone (R)Jim Hughes (R)
Bernadine Kennedy Kent (D)Laura Lanese (R)
George F. Lang (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Dorothy Pelanda (R)John M. Rogers (D)

Primary Sponsors

Thomas F. Patton
Brigid Kelly


Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Nathan H. Manning
John M. Rogers
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.