Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Christina Hagan
Kristina Roegner


John Becker
Bill Dean
Mike Duffey
Wesley Goodman
Ron Hood
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Andy Thompson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.