Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

John Becker
David Leland


Kristin Boggs
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Mike Duffey
Wesley Goodman
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Adam C. Miller
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Marilyn Slaby
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.