Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Martin J. Sweeney


Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Andrew Brenner
Richard Brown
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Michael J. O'Brien
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.