Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 14
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Anthony DeVitis (R)Doug Green (R)
Dave Greenspan (R)Larry Householder (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Jim Hughes (R)
Candice R. Keller (R)Darrell Kick (R)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Thomas F. Patton (R)Alicia Reece (D)
Michael Sheehy (D)Thomas West (D)

Primary Sponsors

Craig S. Riedel


Nickie J. Antonio
Anthony DeVitis
Doug Green
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael Sheehy
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.