Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 13
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)Steven Arndt (R)
John Becker (R)Janine R. Boyd (D)
Richard Brown (D)Rick Carfagna (R)
Bill Dean (R)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Brian Hill (R)Glenn W. Holmes (D)
James M. Hoops (R)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
Shane Wilkin (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Dan Ramos
George F. Lang


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
John Patterson
Alicia Reece
Craig S. Riedel
Kirk Schuring
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.