House Bill 597 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Keith Faber
Jonathan Dever


Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Anthony DeVitis
Doug Green
Michael Henne
James M. Hoops
J. Kyle Koehler
Kristina Roegner
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.