Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Greta Johnson
Brigid Kelly


Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Heather Bishoff
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Teresa Fedor
Michael Henne
Stephanie Howse
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.