Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 24
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Steven Arndt (R)Louis W. Blessing III (R)
Jack Cera (D)Mike Duffey (R)
Theresa Gavarone (R)Anne Gonzales (R)
Doug Green (R)Dave Greenspan (R)
Brigid Kelly (D)Sarah LaTourette (R)
George F. Lang (R)P. Scott Lipps (R)
Adam C. Miller (D)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
John Patterson (D)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Dan Ramos (D)Bill Reineke (R)
Craig S. Riedel (R)John M. Rogers (D)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Gary Scherer (R)Andy Thompson (R)

Primary Sponsors

Steven Arndt
John Patterson


Louis W. Blessing III
Theresa Gavarone
Brian Hill
James M. Hoops
Nathan H. Manning
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Dick Stein
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.