Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Anthony DeVitis


Steven Arndt
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Jonathan Dever
Wesley Goodman
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
Derek Merrin
Bill Patmon
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Dick Stein
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.