Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 6
Nays : 2
[ Show Breakdown ]
John Becker (R)J. Kyle Koehler (R)
Derek Merrin (R)Wes Retherford (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)Ron Young (R)
Glenn W. Holmes (D)David Leland (D)

Primary Sponsors

Wes Retherford


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.