Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 65
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)Niraj J. Antani (R)
Steven Arndt (R)John Becker (R)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)Andrew Brenner (R)
Tom Brinkman (R)Jim Butler (R)
Rick Carfagna (R)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Anthony DeVitis (R)Bill Dean (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Mike Duffey (R)
Jay Edwards (R)Keith Faber (R)
Theresa Gavarone (R)Timothy Ginter (R)
Anne Gonzales (R)Doug Green (R)
Dave Greenspan (R)Christina Hagan (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Michael Henne (R)
Brian Hill (R)Ron Hood (R)
James M. Hoops (R)Larry Householder (R)
Stephen A. Huffman (R)Jim Hughes (R)
Terry Johnson (R)Candice R. Keller (R)
Darrell Kick (R)J. Kyle Koehler (R)
Sarah LaTourette (R)Al Landis (R)
Laura Lanese (R)George F. Lang (R)
P. Scott Lipps (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Derek Merrin (R)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Dorothy Pelanda (R)Rick Perales (R)
Bill Reineke (R)Wes Retherford (R)
Jeff Rezabek (R)Craig S. Riedel (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
Cliff Rosenberger (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)William Seitz (R)
Marilyn Slaby (R)Ryan Smith (R)
Robert Sprague (R)Dick Stein (R)
Andy Thompson (R)A. Nino Vitale (R)
Scott Wiggam (R)Ron Young (R)
Paul Zeltwanger (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Cliff Rosenberger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.