My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

House Resolution 364

General Assembly: 132

Short Title: Honoring Michael R. Dittoe on his contributions to the State of Ohio.
  [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: Honoring Michael R. Dittoe on his contributions to the State of Ohio.

Primary Sponsor: Speaker Rosenberger, Representative Anielski, Representative Antani, Representative Antonio, Representative Arndt, Representative Ashford, Representative Barnes, Representative Becker, Representative Blessing, Representative Boccieri, Representative Boggs, Representative Boyd, Representative Brenner, Representative Brinkman, Representative Brown, Representative Butler, Representative Carfagna, Representative Celebrezze, Representative Cera, Representative Clyde, Representative Craig, Representative Cupp, Representative Dean, Representative Dever, Representative DeVitis, Representative Duffey, Representative Edwards, Representative Faber, Representative Fedor, Representative Galonski, Representative Gavarone, Representative Ginter, Representative Gonzales, Representative Green, Representative Greenspan, Representative Hagan, Representative Hambley, Representative Henne, Representative Hill, Representative Holmes, Representative Hood, Representative Hoops, Representative Householder, Representative Howse, Representative Huffman, Representative Hughes, Representative Ingram, Representative Johnson, Representative Keller, Representative Kelly, Representative Kennedy Kent, Representative Kick, Representative Koehler, Representative Landis, Representative Lanese, Representative Lang, Representative LaTourette, Representative Leland, Representative Lepore-Hagan, Representative Lipps, Representative Manning, Representative McClain, Representative Merrin, Representative Miller, Representative O'Brien, Representative Patmon, Representative Patterson, Representative Patton, Representative Pelanda, Representative Perales, Representative Ramos, Representative Reece, Representative Reineke, Representative Retherford, Representative Rezabek, Representative Riedel, Representative Roegner, Representative Rogers, Representative Romanchuk, Representative Ryan, Representative Schaffer, Representative Scherer, Representative Schuring, Representative Seitz, Representative Sheehy, Representative Slaby, Representative Smith, Representative Smith, Representative Sprague, Representative Stein, Representative Strahorn, Representative Sweeney, Representative Sykes, Representative Thompson, Representative Vitale, Representative West, Representative Wiggam, Representative Young, Representative Zeltwanger

Version: As Adopted by the House

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Date Chamber Results Vote
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.