Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 84
Nays : 2
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)Niraj J. Antani (R)
Steven Arndt (R)John Becker (R)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)John A. Boccieri (D)
Andrew Brenner (R)Richard Brown (D)
Jim Butler (R)Rick Carfagna (R)
Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)Jack Cera (D)
Kathleen Clyde (D)Hearcel F. Craig (D)
Robert R. Cupp (R)Bill Dean (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Jay Edwards (R)
Keith Faber (R)Teresa Fedor (D)
Tavia Galonski (D)Theresa Gavarone (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Anne Gonzales (R)
Doug Green (R)Dave Greenspan (R)
Christina Hagan (R)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Michael Henne (R)Brian Hill (R)
Glenn W. Holmes (D)Ron Hood (R)
James M. Hoops (R)Larry Householder (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Jim Hughes (R)Catherine D. Ingram (D)
Terry Johnson (R)Brigid Kelly (D)
Bernadine Kennedy Kent (D)Darrell Kick (R)
J. Kyle Koehler (R)Sarah LaTourette (R)
Al Landis (R)Laura Lanese (R)
George F. Lang (R)David Leland (D)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)P. Scott Lipps (R)
Nathan H. Manning (R)Riordan T. McClain (R)
Derek Merrin (R)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
Bill Patmon (D)John Patterson (D)
Thomas F. Patton (R)Dorothy Pelanda (R)
Rick Perales (R)Bill Reineke (R)
Wes Retherford (R)Craig S. Riedel (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)John M. Rogers (D)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
William Seitz (R)Michael Sheehy (D)
Kent Smith (D)Ryan Smith (R)
Todd Smith (R)Robert Sprague (R)
Dick Stein (R)Fred Strahorn (D)
Bride Rose Sweeney (D)Emilia Strong Sykes (D)
Andy Thompson (R)Thomas West (D)
Scott Wiggam (R)Shane Wilkin (R)
Ron Young (R)Paul Zeltwanger (R)
Adam C. Miller (D)Dan Ramos (D)
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 10
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Jay Edwards (R)
James M. Hoops (R)Al Landis (R)
David Leland (D)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
Tim Schaffer (R)Dick Stein (R)
Andy Thompson (R)Scott Wiggam (R)

Primary Sponsors

Dick Stein


Marlene Anielski
Steven Arndt
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.