Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 9
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Steven Arndt (R)Juanita Brent (D)
Doug Green (R)Susan Manchester (R)
Riordan T. McClain (R)Jessica Miranda (D)
Michael J. O'Brien (D)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Michael Sheehy (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Richard Brown
P. Scott Lipps


Jeffrey Crossman
Doug Green
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.