House Bill 115 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Timothy Ginter
Ron Hood
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Dick Stein
Scott Wiggam
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.