Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Jon Cross
Bride Rose Sweeney


Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
William Seitz
Michael Skindell
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.