Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Jena Powell


John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
J. Kyle Koehler
Susan Manchester
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Mark J. Romanchuk
Fred Strahorn
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.