Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Jon Cross
Stephen D. Hambley
Don Jones
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Rick Perales
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
William Seitz
Todd Smith
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.