House Bill 45 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 14
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Steven Arndt (R)Juanita Brent (D)
Doug Green (R)James M. Hoops (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Don Jones (R)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Susan Manchester (R)
Riordan T. McClain (R)Jessica Miranda (D)
Michael J. O'Brien (D)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Michael Sheehy (D)Reggie Stoltzfus (R)

Primary Sponsors

Glenn W. Holmes
Michele Lepore-Hagan


John Becker
Jeffrey Crossman
Doug Green
Stephanie Howse
Don Jones
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Reggie Stoltzfus
Casey Weinstein
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.