Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Juanita Brent (D)Doug Green (R)
James M. Hoops (R)Don Jones (R)
Jeff LaRe (R)Gayle Manning (R)
Riordan T. McClain (R)Jessica Miranda (D)
Michael J. O'Brien (D)Michael Sheehy (D)
Reggie Stoltzfus (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Haraz N. Ghanbari


Doug Green
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Riordan T. McClain
Michael Sheehy
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.