Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 16
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Janine R. Boyd (D)
Jim Butler (R)Sara Carruthers (R)
Randi Clites (D)Timothy Ginter (R)
Candice R. Keller (R)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
P. Scott Lipps (R)Beth Liston (D)
Don Manning (R)Derek Merrin (R)
Phil Plummer (R)Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
Terrence Upchurch (D)Thomas West (D)

Primary Sponsors

P. Scott Lipps
Thomas West


Randi Clites
Jeffrey Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Jessica Miranda
Craig S. Riedel
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Terrence Upchurch
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.