Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 13
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Doug Green (R)James M. Hoops (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Don Jones (R)
Jeff LaRe (R)Susan Manchester (R)
Gayle Manning (R)Riordan T. McClain (R)
Jessica Miranda (D)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
Thomas F. Patton (R)Michael Sheehy (D)
Reggie Stoltzfus (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Mark J. Romanchuk
Don Jones


John Becker
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Jay Edwards
Doug Green
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.